Sl No	Name of Committee	Circular	Special Invitees	Name and Designation of Members	Designation of Members in Committee
	Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/049 dated 03.01.2024		Dr Susmita Gupta, Department of Geography, Shri Shikshayatan College.	Chairperson (Presiding Officer)
				Ms. Suchetana Singh Research Associate/ Warden Girls Hostel	Member Secretary
				Mr. Manoj Bhattacharya Secretary - Ramkrishna Vidyamandir Alumni Association	External Member
				Mr. Subrata Ghosh GM - Admin & HR, SF	Ex. Officio Member
1				Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Superintendent - Girls' Hostel	Member
				Mr. Rupam Sinha Roy Deputy Manager-Placement	Member
				Mr. Sunil Ray Warden Boys Hostel	Member
				Ms. Neha Jha 2nd Year Student	Student Representative
				Mr. Srijan Bose 2nd Year Student	Student Representative
				Ms. Payal Bhansali 1st Year Student	Student Representative
	SC/ST Committee	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/044 dated 15.12.2023	Assistant Mr. Subr	Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Assistant Professor	Chairperson
				Mr. Subrata Ghosh GM - Admin & HR, SF	Member (Ex-Officio)
2				Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy Assistant Professor	Member
				Mr. Debananda Biswas Assistant Manager - Administration	Member
				Ms. Swapna Dhali Student	Member
				Dr. Shuvendu Majumder Principal	Chairperson
				Mr. V.K Agarwal Dy. Sec. Gen, SF Member from Stakeholders	Member (Ex-Officio)
				Prof. Amit Chatterjee Assistant Professor	Co-ordinator
				Mr. Subrata Ghosh GM - Admin & HR Member from Stakeholders	Member (Ex-Officio)
				Mr. Kuldip Dhole HR - Amazon	Member from Employers

3	Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/050 dated 03.01.2024		Mr. Rahul Bose IBM Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy Assistant Professor Mr. Malay Bandyapadhyay Research Associate Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Assistant Professor Ms. Rupam Sinha Roy Deputy Manager - Placement Mr. Pratik Dey Sarkar Chief - Strategic Marketing & Admissions Mr. Ashis Kabi Executive - PGDM Office Mr. Nazim Mistry Library Assistant Ms. Sumita Sarkar Alumni of CBS	Member from Industry Member Member from Local Society Alumni of CBS
				Ms. Pallavi Gupta 2nd Year Student Mr. Shenojit Paul 1st Year Student	Student, CBS Student, CBS
			ſ		
	Grievance Redressal Cell	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/045 dated 15.12.2023	Brigadier Ranjeeb Sanyal CEO, Birla Buildings Ltd Ombudsman - Final Authority	Dr. Shuvendu Majumder Principal	Chairperson
				Ms. Suchetana Singh Research Associate/ Hostel Warden	Member Secretary
				Mr. Subrata Ghosh GM - Admin & HR, SF	Member from SF
4				Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy Assistant Professor	Member
				Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Assistant Professor	Member
				Mr. Sunil Ray Hostel Warden	Member
				Ms. Pratyusha Kuila 2nd Year Student	Student Representative
				Dr. Shuvendu Majumder Principal	Chairperson
				Mr. Sunil Ray Hostel Warden (Boys)	Member Secretary
				Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy Assistant Professor	Member
				Prof. Amit Chatterjee Assistant Professor	Member

5	Anti-Ragging Committee	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/046 dated 15.12.2023		Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Assistant Professor Ms. Suchetana Singh Hostel Warden (Girls) Ms. Satarupa Majumder Secretary Katakhali Swapnopuron Welfare Society Mr. Lalit Ojha Manager – RMD The Times of India Mr. Subir Chowdhury Representative of Parents Ms. Anamika Biswas 2nd Year student Ms. Razia Parvin Let Yean student	Member Member Member Member Member Student Representative Student Representative
			l	1st Year student	
				Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy Assistant Professor	Chairperson
	Anti-Ragging Squad	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/046 dated 15.12.2023		Mr. Atanu Ganguly Assistant Librarian	Member Secretary
				Ms. Suchetana Singh Research Associate	Member
6				Mr. Mainak Banerjee Officer Incharge, Bishnupur Police Station	Member
				Mr. Ramjivan Kumar Security Officer	Member
				Ms. Mandita Dey 2nd Year Student	Student Representative
				Mr. Shankha Bhattacharyya 1st Year Student	Student Representative
			1		
				Dr. Shuvendu Majumder Principal	Chairperson
	Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/047	Brigadier Ranjeeb Sanyal CEO, Birla Buildings Ltd	Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Female Faculty Member	Member Secretary
7				Mr. Salim Mallik Security Supervisor	Member
		dated 15.12.2023	Ombudsman - Final Authority	Mr. Sourav Deb 2nd Year Student	Member
				Mr. Azaruddin Biswas 1st Year Student	Member
			•		
				Dr. Shuvendu Majumder, Principal	President
				Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy, Assistant Professor	Vice-President
				Mr. Atanu Ganguly, Convenor	Convener

1			M. M.L. D. J. D. D.	
			Mr. Malay Bandyapadhyay, Rese Associate	Innovation Activity Coordinator
		CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/048 dated 15.12.2023	Prof. Amit Chatterjee, Assistant	Professor IPR Activity Coordinator
			Prof. Aparajita Sanyal, Assistant	Professor Start-up Activity Coordinator
			Mr. Malay Bandyapadhyay, Rese Associate	arch Innovation Activity Coordinator
			Ms. Rupam Sinha Roy	Internship Activity Coordinator
			Mr. Sunil Ray, IT & System Mar	
			Mr. Biswajit Ghosh, Accounts Ex	ecutive ARIIA Coordinator
			Ms. Payal Bose, HR & Principal Executive	Office NIRF Coordinator
			Ms. Suchetana Singh, Research A	ssociate YUKTI Coordinator
			Mr. Ashis Kabi, PGDM Office E	xecutive NISP Coordinator
			Ms. Dipaboli Roy, Member	Member
			Mr. Shramana Mitra, Admission	Counsellor Member
	Institution's Innovation Council (IIC)		Ms. Arpita Bera, 2nd Yr PGDM	Student Innovation Activity Coordinator-Student Representative
8			Mr. Shenojit Paul, 1st Yr PGDM	Student Innovation Activity Member-Student Representative
			Mr. Shankho Bhattacharyya, 1st	Yr PGDM IPR Activity Coordinator-Student
			Student	Representative
			Ms. Payal Bansali, 1st Yr PGDM	Student IPR Activity Member-Student Representative
			Mr. Aishik Dutta, 1st Yr PGDM	Student Start-up Activity Coordinator-Student Representative
			Mr. Nisha Singh, 1st Yr PGDM S	tudent Internship Activity Coordinator-Student Representative
			Ms. Nikita Poddar, 1st Yr PGDN	Internship Activity Member-Student Representative
			Mr. Shresth Nath Tiwari, BBA S	tudent Internship Activity Member-Student Representative
			Ms. Deboparna Chakraborty, 2n	I Yr PGDM Social Media Coordinator-Student
			Student	Representative
			Mr. Mainak Mitra, 1st Yr PGDM	I Student Social Media Coordinator-Student Representative
			Mr. Priyanshu Mondal, BBA Stu	
			Zoya Parveen, BBA Student	EDE Member
			Md Rashid Iqbal, BBA Student	Member Centre of Excellence/Skill Development Labs at Institute