Sl No	Name of Committee	Circular	Special Invitees	Name and Designation of Members	Designation of Members in Committee
	Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/049 dated 03.01.2024		Dr Susmita Gupta, Department of Geography, Shri Shikshayatan College.	Chairperson (Presiding Officer)
				Ms. Suchetana Singh Research Associate	Member Secretary
				Mr. Manoj Bhattacharya Secretary - Ramkrishna Vidyamandir Alumni Association	External Member
1				Mr. Subrata Ghosh GM - Admin & HR, SF	Ex. Officio Member
				Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Warden - Girls' Hostel	Member
				Mr. Rupam Sinha Roy Manager-Corporate Relations & Placement	Member
				Mr. Sunil Ray Warden Boys Hostel	Member
				Ms. Neha Jha 2nd Year Student	Student Representative
				Mr. Srijan Bose 2nd Year Student	Student Representative
				Ms. Payal Bhansali 1st Year Student	Student Representative
	SC/ST Committee	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/044 dated 15.12.2023		Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Assistant Professor	Chairperson
				Mr. Subrata Ghosh GM - Admin & HR, SF	Member (Ex-Officio)
2				Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy Assistant Professor	Member
				Mr. Debananda Biswas Assistant Manager - Administration	Member
				Ms. Swapna Dhali Student	Member
				Dr. Shuvendu Majumder Principal	Chairperson
				Mr. V.K Agarwal Dy. Sec. Gen, SF Member from Stakeholders	Member (Ex-Officio)
				Prof. Amit Chatterjee Assistant Professor	Co-ordinator
				Mr. Subrata Ghosh GM - Admin & HR Member from Stakeholders	Member (Ex-Officio)
				Mr. Kuldip Dhole HR - Amazon	Member from Employers

3	Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/050 dated 03.01.2024		Mr. Rahul Bose IBM Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy Assistant Professor Prof. Malay Bandyapadhyay Research Associate Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Assistant Professor Mr. Rupam Sinha Roy Manager - Corporate Relations & Placement Mr. Pratik Dey Sarkar Chief - Strategic Marketing & Admissions Mr. Ashis Kabi Executive - PGDM Office Mr. Nazim Mistry Library Assistant Ms. Sumita Sarkar Alumni of CBS Ms. Pallavi Gupta	Member from Industry Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Student, CBS
				2nd Year Student Mr. Shenojit Paul 1st Year Student	Student, CBS Student, CBS
4	Grievance Redressal Cell	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/045 dated 15.12.2023	Brigadier Ranjeeb Sanyal CEO, Birla Buildings Ltd Ombudsman - Final Authority	Dr. Shuvendu Majumder Principal Ms. Suchetana Singh Research Associate/ Hostel Warden Mr. Subrata Ghosh GM - Admin & HR, SF Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy Assistant Professor Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Assistant Professor Mr. Sunil Ray Hostel Warden Ms. Pratyusha Kuila 2nd Year Student	Chairperson Member Secretary Member from SF Member Member Member Student Representative
				Dr. Shuvendu Majumder Principal Mr. Sunil Ray Hostel Warden (Boys) Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy	Chairperson Member Secretary Member
				Assistant Professor Prof. Amit Chatterjee Assistant Professor	Member

				Prof. Aparajita Sanyal Assistant Professor	Member
5	Anti-Ragging Committee	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/046 dated 15.12.2023		Ms. Suchetana Singh	Member
				Hostel Warden (Girls)	Weinber
				Ms. Satarupa Majumder	
				Secretary	Member
				Katakhali Swapnopuron Welfare Society	
				Mr. Lalit Ojha	
				Manager – RMD	Member
				The Times of India	
				Mr. Subir Chowdhury	Member
				Representative of Parents	Weinder
				Ms. Anamika Biswas	Student Representative
				2nd Year student	Student Representative
				Ms. Razia Parvin	Student Denuecentative
				1st Year student	Student Representative
		CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/046 dated 15.12.2023		Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy	Chairperson
	Anti-Ragging Squad			Assistant Professor	Cnairperson
				Mr. Atanu Ganguly	Manual and Commentation
				Assistant Librarian	Member Secretary
				Ms. Suchetana Singh	16
				Research Associate	Member
				Mr. Mainak Banerjee	
6				Officer Incharge,	Member
				Bishnupur Police Station	
				Mr. Ramjivan Kumar	Member
				Security Officer	Member
				Ms. Mandita Dey	Student Representative
			2nd Year Student	Student Representative	
				Mr. Shankha Bhattacharyya	Student Representative
				1st Year Student	Student Representative
	Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)	CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/047 dated 15.12.2023		Dr. Shuvendu Majumder	Chairperson
				Principal	Chair person
			Brigadier Ranjeeb	Prof. Aparajita Sanyal	Member Secretary
			Sanyal	Female Faculty Member	Weinder Secretary
7			CEO, Birla Buildings Ltd Ombudsman - Final Authority	Mr. Salim Mallik	Member
				Security Supervisor	IVICIIIDCI
				Mr. Sourav Deb	Member
				2nd Year Student	
				Mr. Azaruddin Biswas	Member
				1st Year Student	Member
				Dr. Shuvendu Majumder, Principal	President
				Dr. Abhisek Saha Roy, Assistant Professor	Vice-President

I			Mr A	Atanu Ganguly, Convenor	Convener
		CBS/PRI- OFF/CIRCULAR/048 dated 15.12.2023	l	Malay Bandyapadhyay, Research	Convener
			Associ		Innovation Activity Coordinator
			Prof.	Amit Chatterjee, Assistant Professor	IPR Activity Coordinator
			Prof.	Aparajita Sanyal, Assistant Professor	Start-up Activity Coordinator
			Ms. A	Antara Sinha, Project Associate	Internship Activity Coordinator
			Mr. S	Sunil Ray, IT & System Manager	Social Media Coordinator
			Mr. B	Biswajit Ghosh, Accounts Executive	ARIIA Coordinator
			Ms. Pa Execu	Payal Bose, HR & Principal Office	NIRF Coordinator
				Suchetana Singh, Research Associate	YUKTI Coordinator
			l	Ashis Kabi, PGDM Office Executive	NISP Coordinator
			l l	Dipaboli Roy, Member	Member
	Institution's Innovation Council (IIC)		Mr. S	Shramana Mitra, Admission Counsellor	Member
			Ms. A	Arpita Bera, 2nd Yr PGDM Student	Innovation Activity Coordinator-Student Representative
			Mr. A	Agmitapas Deb Roy 1st Yr PGDM	Innovation Activity Member-Student
8			Stude	ent	Representative
			Mr. S	Shankho Bhattacharyya, 1st Yr PGDM	IPR Activity Coordinator-Student
			Stude	ent	Representative
			Ms. M	Mandita Dey, 2nd Yr PGDM Student	IPR Activity Member-Student Representative
			Mr. P	Prasun Chakraborty, 1st Yr PGDM	Start-up Activity Coordinator-Student
			Stude	ent	Representative
			Ms. S	Swapna Dhali, 1st Yr PGDM Student	Internship Activity Coordinator-Student Representative
			Ms N	Ms. Nikita Poddar, 1st Yr PGDM Student	Internship Activity Member-Student
			112511		Representative
			Mr. S	Shresth Nath Tiwari, BBA Student	Internship Activity Member-Student Representative
			Ms. D	Ms. Deboparna Chakraborty, 2nd Yr PGDM Student	Social Media Coordinator-Student
					Representative
				Mr. Mainak Mitra, 1st Yr PGDM Student	Social Media Coordinator-Student
			Mr. M		Representative
			Mr. P	Priyanshu Mondal, BBA Student	Social Media Member-Student Representative
			Ms. Z	Zoya Parveen, BBA Student	EDE Member
				Md Rashid Iqbal, BBA Student	Member Centre of Excellence/Skill Development Labs at Institute
<u> </u>					20. Comment Land at Inditate